headerphoto

Contact Details

Towers Thompson Export Division

3-5 Tower House
Amwell Street
Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire
EN11 8UR
England
Phone: +44 (0)1992 456456
Fax: +44 (0)1992 440157
mail: exports@towers-thompson.co.uk

Traders

Martin Codling  
Phone: +44 1689 810666  
mail: martin@towers-thompson.co.uk  
Skype: mlfcodling  
   
Rolf-Ulrich Tiemann  
Phone: +49 431 5601173  
mail: ulrich@towers-thompson.co.uk  
Skype: ulrichtiemann2  
   
Justyna Popielska  
Phone: +48 91 829 3960  
mail: justyna@towers-thompson.co.uk  
Skype: justyna.popielska  
   
Pablo Martinez  
Phone: +34 911 263 339  
Mobile: +34 666 355 707  
mail: pablo@towers-thompson.co.uk  
Skype: pablomgijon  

Logistics

Dominique Price  
Phone: +44 1992 473628  
Fax: +44 1992 473661  
mail: dominique@towers-thompson.co.uk  
Skype: dominique.price  
   

Please mail us for our latest stock availability and competitive prices.